Skip to content

2017 Varsity Football Schedule Released

482 Reads

0 Comments

helmet 2
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Friday 8/25/2017 Youngstown Ursuline AWAY (YSU) 7:00PM
Friday 9/1/2017 Akron Buchtel HOME 7:00PM
Saturday 9/9/2017 Cleveland Heights HOME 7:00PM
Friday 9/15/2017 Erie Cathedral Prep AWAY 7:00PM
Friday 9/22/2017 Columbus Bishop Watterson HOME 7:30PM
Friday 9/29/2017 NDCL AWAY 7:00PM
Friday 10/6/2017 Lake Catholic HOME 7:00PM
Friday 10/13/2017 Padua HOME 7:00PM
Friday 10/20/2017 Walsh Jesuit AWAY 7:00PM
Saturday 10/28/2017 Hoban HOME 7:00PM
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @BeneCoachFink Great 1st Day of 9th Grade Summer - Team Training. 🏈 @BeneBengalsFB #MOB #WinTheDay pic.twitter.com/jPfEAgac83

    Last week · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS