Boys Varsity Football · 2020 Varsity Football Schedule


New Home Stadium for the Bengals will be Euclid Panther Stadium.  Located at 711 E 222nd St, Euclid, OH 44123.

Friday August 28 @ Shaker     5:00 pm

Sat, Sept. 5 vs. TCC                     7:00 pm

Friday, Sept. 11 @ CCC               4:30 pm

Friday, Sept 18 @ Massillion     7:30 pm

Friday, Sept 25 vs. Fitch             7:00 pm

Sat, Oct 3 vs. St. Ed’s                   7:00 pm

Friday, Oct 9 @ Hoban                7:00 pm

Sat, Oct 17 vs. NDCL                     7:00 pm

Friday, Oct 23 @ Lake Catholic  7:00 pm

Friday, Oct 30 @ Euclid               7:00 pm